1. Armen Saghatelyan, Chair of scientific board, Director, Doctor of Geolog-mineral. sci.
  2. Lilit Sahakyan, Deputy Director for science, Chair of young scientists board, PhD in Geography
  3. Amalia Muradyan, Scientific Secretary, PhD in Biology
  4. Bagrat Mezhunts, Head of Bioenergy and Feed Quality Department, Doctor of Agricultural sci.
  5. Hasmik Hovhannisyan, Head of Biochemistry Department, PhD in Biology
  6. Shushanik Asmaryan, Head of GIS and Remote Sensing Department, PhD in Geography
  7. Davit Harutunyan, Head of Analytical Laboratory, PhD in Chemistry
  8. Davit Pipoyan, Head of the Information – Analytical Center for Risk Assessment of Food Chain, PhD in Veterinary food safety
  9. Olga Belyaeva, Head of Radioecology department, PhD in Biology
  10. Vahagn Muradyan, Senior researcher, PhD in Geography
  11. Nver Torosyan, Lieutenant-general, Director of Institute of Collective Security Treaty Organization, PhD in Technical sciences